Leadership Team

Shannon Cormier

Shannon Cormier, Executive Director

Nipigon

1 (807) 887 -2632, ext. 202
1 (807) 823-0355
shannon.cormier@nosp.on.ca

Wayne Bahlieda

Wayne Bahlieda, Human Resources Coordinator

Nipigon

1 (807) 887-2632, ext.205
1 (807) 853-2180
wayne.bahlieda@nosp.on.ca

Sandra Marshall

Sandra Marshall, Executive Assistant

Nipigon

1 (807) 887-2632, ext. 203
1 (807) 228-1873
sandra.marshall@nosp.on.ca

Candace Davies, Regional Manager

Nipigon, Red Rock, Armstrong

1 (807) 887-2632, ext. 204
1 (807) 889-0246
candace.davies@nosp.on.ca

Nicole Beaulieu

Nicole Beaulieu, Regional Manager

Greenstone

1 (807) 854-1321, ext. 805
1 (807) 823-0947
nicole.beaulieu@nosp.on.ca

Shelley Heavens

Shelley Heavens, Reginal Manage

Schreiber, Terrace Bay, Manitouwadge

1 (807) 229-0607, ext. 508
1 (807) 823-0728
shelley.heavens@nosp.on.ca